Christmas Information 2018

Shipping

Although we cannot guarantee delivery dates this section has been compiled to give an indication of Christmas delivery cut-off dates based on the information provided by our carriers.

Royal Mail:

The final date for Christmas delivery on standard Royal Mail orders is Wednesday 19th December

For orders on 1st Class postage, the final order date is Thurssday 20th December

24hr Courier:

For orders over £75 (or upgraded to 24hr courier), the final despatch date for pre Christmas delivery is Thursday 20th December and although we would expect orders despatched on this date to reach its destination in time we cannot guarantee this.

 

Christmas 2018 Opening Times

 

Friday 21st December - 08:30 - 17:30

Saturday 22nd December - 08:30 - 12:30

Sunday 23rd December - CLOSED

Monday 24th December - 08:30 - 12:30

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - 08:30 - 17:30

Friday 28th December - 08:30 - 17:30

Saturday 29th December - CLOSED

Sunday 30th December - CLOSED

Monday 31st December - 08:30 - 14:00

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January (onward) - 08:30 - 17:30

Venture Wholesale is a division of DWN Ltd and part of The Dash Group